Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flagship Housing Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Voicescape Limited SME
- Value
- £306,453.60
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Apr 2026
- Published7 Jul 2026Published 71 days after the contract date
Description
Analytics tool and engagement platform to support income maximisation and operation efficiency for the Income Collection team. Contract value for the whole contract term £255,378 ex VAT £306,453.60 incl. VAT Additional information: Call-Off Contract for the G-Cloud 14 Framework Agreement (RM1557.14)
About the supplier
Voicescape Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06649394).