Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flagship Housing Group · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Morgan Lambert Ltd SME
- Value
- £150,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Technical testing, analysis and consultancy services (CPV 71600000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Apr 2025
- Published30 Apr 2025Published 27 days after the contract date
Description
Compliance Auditing and Quality Assurance Services Brief for the purposes of the Call-off: Provision of compliance streams auditing and assurance services on behalf of Flagship Housing. Call off from a Procure Public framework
About the supplier
Morgan Lambert Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03448234).