Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flagship Housing Group · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Topdesk UK Limited
- Value
- £47,585.56
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · System and support services (CPV 72250000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Mar 2025
- Published30 Apr 2025Published 33 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of an IT SM solution
About the supplier
Topdesk UK Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 05396062).