Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford
- Value
- £38,481.40
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date15 Dec 2025
- Published15 May 2026Published 151 days after the contract date
Description
2 x 3.5t LCVs
About the supplier
Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford: every public contract they have won.