Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- East Lothian Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford
- Value
- £77,106
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Scotland
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Nov 2025
- Published27 Feb 2026Published 94 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 3.5t FWD, L2H2 fitted with a 13.5 metre hydraulic access platform
About the supplier
Ford Retail T/A Trust Ford: every public contract they have won.