Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- AON UK Ltd
- Value
- £58,364
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Financial and insurance services (CPV 66000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Dec 2024
- Published16 Dec 2024Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
Premium rate for standard cover inc. Accidental Damage & Premium Rate for add ons, Wheelchairs, Hearing Aids & Personal Items for residents in our properties, approx 1850.
About the supplier
AON UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00210725).