Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Arts Council England · Body governed by public law
- Value
- £223,260
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Research & development · Research services (CPV 73110000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Dec 2024
- Published18 Mar 2025Published 105 days after the contract date
Description
Contract for two services to support our communications functions: Media Monitoring and Evaluation, and Media Contact Database and Public Relations Platform for issuing press releases. Procured under Crown Commercial Service RM6126 Research & Insights DPS. Contract start date: 01/02/2025, contract end date: 31/03/2027. Option to extend for 2 further years until 31/03/2029.
About the supplier
Access Intelligence Media and Communications Limited Trading As: every public contract they have won.