Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- JG Paxton & Sons
- Value
- £59,995
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Specialist vehicles (CPV 34114000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Jul 2026
- Published17 Jul 2026Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
1 x Telescopic Wheeled Loadall (New)
About the supplier
JG Paxton & Sons: every public contract they have won.