Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Corporation of Trinity House · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Asco Fuel and Lubricants SME
- Value
- £55,080
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Petroleum products, fuel, electricity and other sources of energy (CPV 09000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 Feb 2025
- Published3 Apr 2025Published 61 days after the contract date
Description
Published monthly spend on MGO and GTL fuel for TH Vessels - February 2025
About the supplier
Asco Fuel and Lubricants: every public contract they have won.