Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Citibank N.A
- Value
- £58,157
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Financial management consultancy services (CPV 79412000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Feb 2025
- Published1 Apr 2025Published 57 days after the contract date
Description
This contract is for a calculation agent, ensuring probity and confirming amounts due to either party The contract was awarded through the utilisation of a Direct Award in line with the Contracting Authority's Standing Financial Instructions. There is no extension provision available
About the supplier
Citibank N.A: every public contract they have won.