Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Simmons & Simmons Llp
- Value
- £45,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Legal expenses insurance services (CPV 66513100)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Aug 2026
- Published17 Sep 2026Published 31 days after the contract date
Description
Legal work provided in the RFP (in relation to the proposed investment by BTIL this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
Simmons & Simmons Llp: every public contract they have won.