Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Boc Limited
- Value
- £50,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Chemicals · Liquid nitrogen (CPV 24111800)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Apr 2025
- Published4 Apr 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Liquid Nitrogen Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data. This Procurement forms a call off from Lab Gases Framework LAB4041 SU Lot 7
About the supplier
Boc Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00337663).