Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Total Energies Gas & Power Ltd
- Value
- £1,901,264
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Fuel & energy · Mains gas (CPV 09121200)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Aug 2022
- Published17 Jan 2025Published 898 days after the contract date
Description
Contract award notice for the Supply of Gas under the Laser Y22009 framework for the supply of Gas.
About the supplier
Total Energies Gas & Power Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02172239).