Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- WCL (UK) Ltd
- Value
- £46,800
- Procedure
- Other - Not Specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jun 2026
- Published4 Sep 2026Published 67 days after the contract date
Description
Leading AI KnowledgeFlow Platform
About the supplier
WCL (UK) Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07689604).