Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Southampton City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Portsmouth City Council SME
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Community & personal services · Dog kennel services (CPV 98380000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Mar 2025
- Published20 Mar 2025Published the same day
Description
SCC are seeking a contract for Kennel services for stray dogs
About the supplier
Portsmouth City Council: every public contract they have won.