Procedure
The procedure was not stated in the notice.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Hampshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Suppliers
- Choice Support, Portsmouth City Council SME, Falcon Housing Association C.I.C (Fha), Home Group, A2 Dominion Developments Limited
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Sector
- Health & social care · Health and social work services (CPV 85000000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- 047747-2025 on Find a Tender
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Aug 2025
- Published11 Aug 2025Published the same day
Description
Direct award call-off from Hampshire Accommodation and Support Options Model (Accommodation). This framework permits direct awards. The basis for this direct award is that the properties who will be awarded are the only provider who are able to provide the properties for the particular area and client group for the provision of supported accommodation. Providers are required to be accepted onto the framework prior to award and therefore the awards from this requirement are as and when the providers are approved onto the framework.
Lots in this award
| Lot | Supplier | Value |
|---|---|---|
| NOMINATION & VOID AGREEMENT RELATING TO PROPERTIES TO BE USED FOR SUPPORTED ACCOMMODATION FOR ADULTS | Choice Support | — |
| NOMINATION & VOID AGREEMENT RELATING TO PROPERTIES TO BE USED FOR SUPPORTED ACCOMMODATION FOR ADULTS | Portsmouth City Council SME | — |
| NOMINATION & VOID AGREEMENT RELATING TO PROPERTIES TO BE USED FOR SUPPORTED ACCOMMODATION FOR ADULTS | Falcon Housing Association C.I.C (Fha) | — |
| NOMINATION & VOID AGREEMENT RELATING TO PROPERTIES TO BE USED FOR SUPPORTED ACCOMMODATION FOR ADULTS | Home Group | — |
| NOMINATION & VOID AGREEMENT RELATING TO PROPERTIES TO BE USED FOR SUPPORTED ACCOMMODATION FOR ADULTS | A2 Dominion Developments Limited | — |
About the suppliers
Choice Support: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 08971493).
Portsmouth City Council: every public contract they have won.
Falcon Housing Association C.I.C (Fha): every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 06653419).
Home Group: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 04664018).
A2 Dominion Developments Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 05585321).