Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank PLC · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Beauhurst SME
- Value
- £169,700
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Financial & insurance services · Corporate finance and venture capital services (CPV 66122000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Aug 2025
- Published4 Feb 2026Published 184 days after the contract date
Description
NOTE: This notice was updated on 04 February 2026 for the following reason: This contract variation is to add an additional API service for Beauhurst's People data up to the end of the contract. The cost will be £2,750(orporate finance and venture capital services. Corporate finance and venture capital services. To provide the Bank with access to a detailed deal level database on UK SME equity deals over time.)
About the supplier
Beauhurst: every public contract they have won.