Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Lancashire Fire and Rescue Service · Fire and Rescue Service
- Supplier
- Canon UK Ltd SME
- Value
- £255,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Software package and information systems (CPV 48000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date11 Sep 2024
- Published6 Dec 2024Published 86 days after the contract date
Description
Multifunctional Print Devices (MFDs), Print Management and/or Digital Workflow Software and Associated Services
About the supplier
Canon UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01264300).