Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Coforge UK Ltd
- Value
- £463,500
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- IT services · Software maintenance and repair services (CPV 72267000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Mar 2026
- Published9 Jul 2026Published 121 days after the contract date
Description
Call off from G Cloud 14 for Proactive Monitoring of Production Environment Digital Products
About the supplier
Coforge UK Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02648481).