Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
- Value
- £140,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Auditing services (CPV 79212000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date25 Jun 2025
- Published30 Jun 2025Published 5 days after the contract date
Description
The OfS is seeking to appoint an independent auditor to carry out a Bespoke Assurance Engagement concerning the actions of the unregistered franchised provider in relation to both its recruitment and assessment of students from two providers that study at the unregistered franchised provider.
About the supplier
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC303525).