Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Buckinghamshire Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Oxford Direct Trading Services Ltd SME
- Value
- £151,644.79
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Building installation work (CPV 45300000)
- Region
- South East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2025
- Published16 Mar 2025Published 26 days after the contract date
Description
Refurbishment of Bungalow
About the supplier
Oxford Direct Trading Services Ltd: every public contract they have won.