Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The University of Bath · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Carter Jonas LLP
- Value
- £96,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Accounting and auditing services (CPV 79210000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Mar 2025
- Published3 Apr 2025Published 10 days after the contract date
Description
LAND AND BUILDING REVALUATION SERVICES
About the supplier
Carter Jonas LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC304417).