Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The University of Bath · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Power A Door Ltd SME
- Value
- £950,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Repair & maintenance · Repair and maintenance services (CPV 50000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Apr 2025
- Published28 Apr 2025Published 4 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of servicing and maintenance of powered door access and accessibility as per the specification
About the supplier
Power A Door Ltd: every public contract they have won.