Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Thomson Reuters Limited
- Value
- £27,560
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal advisory services (CPV 79111000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date5 Dec 2024
- Published11 Dec 2024Published 6 days after the contract date
Description
Online legal research resource subscription service utilised by the BBB legal team to assist in their legal services. This was procured utilising a direct award using internal process
About the supplier
Thomson Reuters Limited: every public contract they have won.