Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Linklaters LLP
- Value
- £42,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Dec 2024
- Published18 Mar 2025Published 88 days after the contract date
Description
Legal services for BBI, this has been procured in line with the banks financial instructions
About the supplier
Linklaters LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC326345).