Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus62 Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Carroll Group Ltd SME
- Value
- £127,776.20
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work for houses (CPV 45211100)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date8 Apr 2025
- Published10 Jun 2025Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
Adapted Extension of a residential property
About the supplier
Carroll Group Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 14028001).