Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus62 Limited · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- The Learning Foundry Limited SME
- Value
- £76,080
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Education and training services (CPV 80000000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Mar 2025
- Published20 May 2025Published 62 days after the contract date
Description
One Torus Management Training
About the supplier
The Learning Foundry Limited: every public contract they have won.