Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- The Learning Foundry Limited SME
- Value
- £76,080
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Management training services (CPV 80532000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Mar 2025
- Published10 Apr 2025Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
One Torus Management Development Programme
About the supplier
The Learning Foundry Limited: every public contract they have won.