Procedure
Procedure as published: Other - Not Disclosed.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Ashurst Perkins Cole
- Value
- £32,000
- Procedure
- Other - Not Disclosed
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Jun 2026
- Published3 Aug 2026Published 42 days after the contract date
Description
Review of transaction documentation for equity investment. BBFSL utilised the Government Commercial Agency (GCA) RM6360 Legal Panel for Government Lot 3 Finance and High Risk / Innovation Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
Ashurst Perkins Cole: every public contract they have won.