Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- GM Coachworks
- Value
- £39,750
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Minibuses (CPV 34114400)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Nov 2023
- Published28 Jan 2025Published 427 days after the contract date
Description
1 x L3H2 Minibus Lite FWD
About the supplier
GM Coachworks: every public contract they have won.