Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Withheld for security reasons SME
- Value
- £35,196.53
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Electrical equipment & lighting · Lighting equipment and electric lamps (CPV 31500000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2025
- Published21 Feb 2025Published 3 days after the contract date
Description
Supply and installation of new lighting Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Withheld for security reasons: every public contract they have won.