Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Office for Students · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Babington Business College
- Value
- £18,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · Education and training services (CPV 80000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 May 2025
- Published13 Jun 2025Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
Regulatory Compliance Officer - Level 4 Apprenticeship Training Additional information: Direct Award under RM6102 - Apprenticeship Training Dynamic Marketplace DPS
About the supplier
Babington Business College: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07077954).