Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Braintree District Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Ernest Doe & Sons Ltd
- Value
- £679,312
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Furniture & domestic appliances · Miscellaneous equipment (CPV 39300000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date21 Jan 2026
- Published12 Jun 2026Published 142 days after the contract date
Description
18 x Various GMP Equipment (New)
About the supplier
Ernest Doe & Sons Ltd: every public contract they have won.