Contract award · 31 Aug 2025

GB-Sheffield: Training & Development

British Business Bank plc awarded “GB-Sheffield: Training & Development” to Kaplan Financial Limited for £120k on 31 Aug 2025.

Education & trainingYorkshire and the Humber

Value £120k

Procedure

Procedure as published: Not specified.

Key facts

Buyer
British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
Value
£120,000
Procedure
Not specified
Sector
Education & training · Education and training services (CPV 80000000)
Timeline
  1. Contract date31 Aug 2025
  2. Published12 Sep 2025Published 12 days after the contract date

Description

Training & Development Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

About the supplier

More from British Business Bank plc

All contracts

More won by Kaplan Financial Limited

All contracts

Recent education & training contracts

Sector overview