Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Derby City Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Russell Group Groundcare
- Value
- £28,709.30
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction & mining machinery · Grounds-maintenance equipment (CPV 43325100)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date31 Mar 2025
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 158 days after the contract date
Description
113 x Stihl Items
About the supplier
Russell Group Groundcare: every public contract they have won.