Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Zoho Corporation Ltd SME
- Value
- £33,789
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · License management software package (CPV 48218000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date18 Feb 2025
- Published12 Mar 2025Published 22 days after the contract date
Description
UK Research and Innovation, Science and Technology Facilities Council had a requirement for Patch Manager Plus. Due to technical reasons, there was only one supplier. Additional information: Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Zoho Corporation Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 13424508).