Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Oxford Economics SME
- Value
- £46,169
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Economic research services (CPV 79311400)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date28 Apr 2025
- Published17 Jun 2025Published 50 days after the contract date
Description
2 year contract for Standard Economic Forecasts and Scenarios at BBB. Additional information: British Business Bank plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
About the supplier
Oxford Economics: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01557776).