Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Somerset Council · Regional or local authority
- Suppliers
- Bell Group Ltd SME, D R Jones Yeovil Ltd SME, Ian Williams Limited
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Repainting work (CPV 45442180)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date24 Mar 2025
- Published24 Mar 2025Published the same day
Description
Somerset Council (SC) has a requirement to award THREE contracts for Redecoration works to communal areas within flat blocks to enable the delivery of its planned cyclical maintenance programme for the year 2024-25.
About the suppliers
Bell Group Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC114142).
D R Jones Yeovil Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02877463).
Ian Williams Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00879464).