Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Supplier
- Dalrod SME
- Value
- £14,677
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Drainage works (CPV 45232452)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Dec 2024
- Published20 Jan 2025Published 47 days after the contract date
Description
***This is an award notice and not a call for competition*** This procurement is being concluded as a Single Tender Action as approved on 29th November 2024 for the provision of Various Water & Drainage works in Fontmell.
About the supplier
Dalrod: every public contract they have won.