Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- i3Works Limited SME
- Value
- £95,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · General management consultancy services (CPV 79411000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date4 Jul 2025
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 63 days after the contract date
Description
The provision for an experienced PMO manager to build and shape the PMO operating model, processes and build framework/governance structures. Additional information: This procurement was done in line with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions.
About the supplier
i3Works Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company SC477423).