Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Arts Council of England · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- Kallidus Limited SME
- Value
- £100,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Software & information systems · Training software package (CPV 48931000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date29 Jan 2025
- Published18 Feb 2025Published 20 days after the contract date
Description
Online learning & development solution
About the supplier
Kallidus Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 03984404).