Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- British Business Bank plc · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Sainty Hird & Partners SME
- Value
- £45,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Recruitment services (CPV 79600000)
- Region
- Yorkshire and the Humber
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date3 Apr 2026
- Published27 May 2026Published 54 days after the contract date
Description
For the provision of recruitment of Head of Investment Strategy. This was procured inline with the Banks Standing Financial Instructions (SFI's)
About the supplier
Sainty Hird & Partners: every public contract they have won.