Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Tees Valley Combined Authority · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Mott MacDonald Ltd SME
- Value
- £100,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Business and management consultancy and related services (CPV 79400000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Nov 2025
- Published3 Feb 2026Published 68 days after the contract date
Description
Provision of temporary staffing resource to deliver EV Infrastructure projects. Call-off from NEPO212 Support Services for the Development of the Built Environment F/W, Lot 1 - Multi Disciplinary.
About the supplier
Mott MacDonald Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01243967).