Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- UK Research & Innovation · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Boc Limited
- Value
- £137,500
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Chemicals · Liquid nitrogen (CPV 24111800)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date16 Apr 2025
- Published28 Apr 2025Published 12 days after the contract date
Description
Supply of liquid nitrogen, dry ice and bottled gases for a period of one year Additional information: This procurement forms a call off from Lab Gases Framework LAB4041 SU Procurement Contract Transparency Data: Redacted contract documents will be made available within the next 30 days on the UKRI website at: https://www.ukri.org/about-us/procurement-contract-transparency-data/
About the supplier
Boc Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 00337663).