Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Value
- £4,573,818
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Refuse-collection vehicles (CPV 34144511)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Mar 2026
- Published27 Mar 2026Published 7 days after the contract date
Description
18 x 26t RCVs
About the supplier
Leo Group Limited (Bell Truck & Van BLS Truck & Van): every public contract they have won.