Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Nottinghamshire County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- London Hire Ltd
- Value
- £572,144.40
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Buses and coaches (CPV 34121000)
- Region
- East Midlands
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date12 Aug 2024
- Published24 Feb 2025Published 196 days after the contract date
Description
15 x Coachbuilt Wheelchair Accessible Buses - 2 years with option to extend for further two
About the supplier
London Hire Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 01773149).