Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Homes England (the name adopted by the Homes and Communities Agency) · National or federal agency/office
- Supplier
- Lambert Smith Hampton SME
- Value
- £32,950
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Real estate services · Real estate services (CPV 70000000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date20 Oct 2024
- Published14 Aug 2025Published 298 days after the contract date
Description
Sheffield - Annual Management Fee (Holding Costs)
About the supplier
Lambert Smith Hampton: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02521225).