Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Essex Police, Fire & Crime Commissioner Fire & Rescue Authority · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Lambert Smith Hampton SME
- Value
- £26,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Architecture & engineering · Building consultancy services (CPV 71315200)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date1 May 2025
- Published29 May 2025Published 28 days after the contract date
Description
Contract award notice for property consultancy services awarded under CCS framework RM6168
About the supplier
Lambert Smith Hampton: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02521225).