Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Somerset Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Harris Bros & Collard Ltd
- Value
- Not published
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Construction work (CPV 45000000)
- Region
- South West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date14 Jan 2026
- Published14 Jan 2026Published the same day
Description
The project is designed to address the significant identified under provision of dining and kitchen facilities within the school. Full project documentation available via - https://supplierlive.proactisp2p.com/Account/Login
About the supplier
Harris Bros & Collard Ltd: every public contract they have won.