Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Durham County Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- North East Truck and Van Ltd SME
- Value
- £40,484
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- North East
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date17 Feb 2025
- Published19 Feb 2025Published 2 days after the contract date
Description
Spec 1 - 1 x 3.5t Fiat Ducato Luton Van
About the supplier
North East Truck and Van Ltd: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 02786349).